Ravenswood

So a thought hit me today. What if the body in the trunk is the missing person from Ravenswood? It’s perfect. The signs were hung in the streets, people knew about it I’m sure, and with them announcing Ravenswood only a week after the show had its finale for the season, it is the perfect time to start ringing in clues from the new show right?

ravenswood-abc-family

I guess we can’t be for sure, but at least I said it. it’s on record… LOL!

So, what is Ravenswood? Well, it seems that a curse has been on this town for as long as the people can remember… but can curses follow you? Say, to a few towns over? …. To possibly, a small town called Rosewood? Stay tuned! I’ll give you more info when I’ve got it!

Oh liars… Get ready. We’re about to skin this thing alive.

ravenswood-pretty-little-liars

And my obsession becomes worse than you could have ever imagined…..

http://www.wetpaint.com/pretty-little-liars/video/ravenswood-first-look-at-pretty-little-liars-spin-off-series?fb_pid=1364394239&utm_campaign=vrl&utm_medium=fnpg-pll&utm_source=facebook.com

I love this mystery and this suspense. But what should I be looking for? Should I go back and watch recent episodes? I think so.

Oh god its like they are flirting with me……..

P-wyFfPi_Yfl